Sign In Forgot Password

 

Contact Us

Congregation Beth El
222 Irvington Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079

Phone: 973-763-0111
Fax: 973-763-5793
info@bethelnj.org

   
Rabbi Jesse M. Olitzky RabbiO@bethelnj.org
Marc D. Colton, Executive Director mcolton@bethelnj.org
Danielle Weitz, Director, Thelma K. Reisman Preschool dweitz@bethelnj.org
Rivka Nelson, Jewish Learning Center Program Director rnelson@bethelnj.org
Karen Freeman-Pettis, Assistant Director kpettis@bethelnj.org
Cantor Lisa Kendal, Lead B'nai Mitzvah Tutor lkendal@bethelnj.org
Administrative Assistant office@bethelnj.org
Avi Siegel, Teen Program Advisor asiegel@bethelnj.org
    
   

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM*
The office is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and all Jewish and legal holidays.
*In July and August the office closes at 2:00 PM

Contact You

If you are interested in learning more about our community and would prefer a current member contact you, just take a moment to share your information.

E-mail List
If you are currently a member or interested in membership at Beth El and would like to receive e-mail announcements about upcoming events and community information, please join our mailing list.

 
Thu, April 26 2018 11 Iyyar 5778