Sign In Forgot Password

APRIL CALENDAR

Thursday, April 12
9:30AM Talmud & Toast at Village Coffee in Maplewood **Note that this session is meeting on Thursday**

Sunday, April 15
3:00PM Beth El hosts the annual South Orange-Maplewood Interfaith Holocaust Service

Thursday, April 19
7:30PM Annual Men's Club Dinner Register Here

Friday, April 20
7:30PM "Welcome Friday Night" Guided Meditation Service

Sunday, April 22
12:00PM Family Yom HaAtzmaut Celebration with Israeli Food & Dancing

Wednesday, April 25
9:30AM Talmud & Toast at Village Coffee in Maplewood

Thursday, April 26
7:00PM SOMA Action Presents: "Can Democracy Save Journalism?"

Friday, April 27
6:00PM Young Family Friday Night Shabbat Dinner and Musical Service

Saturday, April 28
9:30am
Zoe McKay becomes a Bat Mitzvah

Sunday, April 29
10:15 AM Beth El Beit Midrash Project Zug Siyyum

MAY CALENDAR

Friday, May 4
6:15PM Shabbat Potluck in the Park: Dairy/Vegetarian Potluck Dinner & Service at Grove Park 

Saturday, May 5
7:30PM Hannah Wolff becomes a Bat Mitzvah during Mincha, Maariv, and Havdallah

Sunday, May 6
4:00PM Annual Rabbi Jehiel Orenstein Memorial Lecture presented by Rabbi Gordon Tucker "New Eyes on Pirkei Avot"

Friday, May 11
6:15PM Shabbat Potluck in the Park: Dairy/Vegetarian Potluck Dinner & Service at Grove Park 

Saturday, May 12
3:00PM Shabbat Hike in the South Mountain Reservation. Meet at the Entrance to the Dog Park.

Sunday, May 13
9:00AM Last Day of Jewish Learning Center (JLC)

Saturday, May 19
9:30AM Ariel Cole becomes a Bat Mitzvah

Saturday, May 19
9:00PM "Torah Hop" Tikkun Leil Shavuot Celebration

Sunday, May 20
9:30AM Shavuot Services

Monday, May 21
9:30AM Shavuot Services

Friday, May 25
7:30PM Neighborhood Shabbat

Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyyar 5778