Sign In Forgot Password

Congregation Beth El

 

Pesach 5777

 

Schedule of Services

Monday, April 10

Community Chametz Burning
(time and location to be confirmed)

Pesach begins at sundown: First Seder,

Candle lighting at 7:14pm

Tuesday, April 11

Passover Day 1
Services begin, 9:30am
Elementary School Program, 11:00am
Mini Minyan, 11:00am
Congregational Kiddush, 12:00pm

Evening: Second Seder,

Candle lighting after 8:15pm

Wednesday, April 12

Passover Day 2
Services begin, 9:30am
Elementary School Program, 11:00am
Mini Minyan, 11:00am
Congregational Kiddush, 12:00pm

Friday, April 14

Shabbat Chol Hamoed
Candle lighting at 7:18pm

Sunday, April 16

Passover Day 7 begins
Candle lighting at 7:20pm

Monday, April 17

Passover Day 7
Services begin, 9:30am
Elementary School Program, 11:00am
Mini Minyan, 11:00am
Congregational Kiddush, 12:00pm

Candle lighting after 8:22pm

Tuesday, April 18

Passover Day 8
Services begin, 9:30am
Yikzor, approx. 11:00am
Elementary School Program, 11:00am
Mini Minyan, 11:00am
Congregational Kiddush, 12:00pm

Holiday ends at 8:23pm

Chametz returns to you at 8:30pm

 

Sell your chametz here

Download our Pesach Guide here


Office Closings

The Beth El Office will be closed
April 11 & 12 and April 17 & 18

                           Upcoming Events

              April

Saturday, April 1
Gabriella Schloff Bat Mitzvah 9:30 am

Wednesday, April 5
Learning Lounge Closing Session: What is Judaism 2.0

Friday, April 7
Young Family Friday 6:00
Sign-up here

Wednesday, April 19
USY Lounge  6:15 pm

                  May

Wednesday, May 17
Backpack Pals Chaverim Connection 4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 17
Spring Kadima Ice Cream Party 6:15 pm

Wednesday, May 24
USY Appreciation Lounge 6:00 pm




 

Thu, 30 March 2017 3 Nisan 5777